The City Step After an Arena Scenario


From level 2 onwards you will be able to play one or more arena scenarios. These arena scenarios do not form part of the storyline of the Agemonia campaign, they are optional extra scenarios. As such, do not reveal a City Event card or spend any City Activity points in the next City step after playing an arena scenario. You may not play an arena scenario if you played an arena scenario during the previous Scenario step. The conclusion of each arena scenario includes a reminder of these rules.