Pathfinder Adventure Card Game

Can my character return from death?

Certain powerful cards allow characters to return from death during the scenario. Alternatively, at the end of the scenario, if you are dead, you may spend all of your hero points (minimum 1) to return from death; you are no longer dead, and receive rewards as if you had not died (see the After the Scenario section for more details). Otherwise, death is permanent. The other characters may use the dead character’s cards when they rebuild their decks after the scenario; any cards they don’t keep are then returned to the vault.
Related Rule(s)