Pathfinder Adventure Card Game

Your Turn - End Your Turn


First, apply any effects that happen at the end of the turn. While you do this, if a power directed you to end your turn, you may not play cards and use powers. Then, if any characters have cards in a recovery pile, those characters do whatever the cards say to do during recovery. During recovery, you may play cards or use powers only if they affect things that happen during recovery. (It’s possible to play cards during recovery that go into the recovery pile themselves.) After they have all been dealt with, banish any that remain. Finally, reset your hand (see the Resetting section for more details). When you’re done, the turn passes to the player on your left.

Related Rule(s)