Can I replay a scenario to earn the reward from a given scenario, adventure, or Adventure Path more than once?
You may instead replay a scenario you have already completed, but you may not earn the reward from a given scenario, adventure, or Adventure Path more than once unless the reward specifically says otherwise.
Dized Rules is a next generation rulebook for any tabletop game, including a search and a built-in FAQ. Dized also offers interactive play-along Tutorials which allow you to learn new games while you play!
Did you have an issue?
If you didn't find what you were looking for, or have general feedback about the service, please let us know. Together we can make Dized better!