Robinson Crusoe

What does it mean when a card says "Resolve the effect again"?

This phrase is printed for the Threat Effect of some Event cards. It is just shorthand for "Go back to the top of the card and do the Event effect again". It isn't intended to create an infinite loop where you do the whole card again and again, (putting it in the Threat space for a second time, etc etc). In the rules on this app, this phrase is spelled out more precisely in descriptions of individual cards.
Related Rule(s)