Robinson Crusoe

Overview of the round sequence


Each round consists of six Phases, broadly representing one day of activity in total:

1. Event Phase

2. Morale Phase

3. Production Phase

4. Action Phase (planning, resolution, cleanup)

5. Weather Phase

6. Night Phase

Once you're familiar with the game rules, you can use the Quick round reference part of this app (or the one printed near the back of the rulebook) to remind you of the sequence and what happens in each Phase.