If I fight and lose some Wounds because my Weapon level is too low, and then I also have to reduce the Weapon level further, do I take more Wounds?
Yes, sorry! For instance, if you have Weapon level 1 and fight a Beast with strength 5, you take 4 Wounds in the fight. Then if the Beast also tells you to reduce the Weapon level by 2, you take a further 1 Wound because of unfulfilled demand.
Dized Rules is a next generation rulebook for any tabletop game, including a search and a built-in FAQ. Dized also offers interactive play-along Tutorials which allow you to learn new games while you play!
Did you have an issue?
If you didn't find what you were looking for, or have general feedback about the service, please let us know. Together we can make Dized better!