Whilst my Pawn is boarding a Vessel, can it influence a location
Pawns atop Vessels can influence, pilfer, attack and otherwise interact with a
location just as normal. Boarding and unboarding a Vessel does not take up an action and can be done anytime during your turn.
Monsters cannot use vessels
Dized Rules is a next generation rulebook for any tabletop game, including a search and a built-in FAQ. Dized also offers interactive play-along Tutorials which allow you to learn new games while you play!
Did you have an issue?
If you didn't find what you were looking for, or have general feedback about the service, please let us know. Together we can make Dized better!