FEUDUM

Card Symbols

menu

The following symbols appear on some action cards and denote the following:

Placeholder

This card may be played again by using the repeat action card later that same round.

Placeholder

This card may not be played again in the same round even if the repeat action card is played.

Placeholder

This card may not be the last card you reveal this round

Placeholder

Perform the regular action or the special ability, but not both.

Placeholder

Score veneration points (vp).

Related Rule(s)