FEUDUM

Guild Status (example)

menu

For example, the red player rules a noble feudum (+3 ), and a town (+1 ) for a total of +4 , making him the guild master. Green has a noble pawn (+1 ) and a town (+1 ) in play for a total of +2 , making him the journeyman. Later, red loses his feudum, and suddenly his town does not count towards his star total. Red loses his guild membership and green becomes the guild master. Later, red migrates a noble pawn to the board (+1 ). Suddenly, his town counts towards his total again, but he now only ties green with +2 and must settle for journeyman status

Placeholder
Related Rule(s)