Can an empty boat at sea conscript units to it from an adjacent land region? Filling the boats capacity.
Yes, because it's an adjacent region. It follows the conscripts rules, not the loading and unloading a vessel rules. Essentially the units take a rowboat to the vessels as was arranged in the conscripts agreement.
Dized Rules is a next generation rulebook for any tabletop game, including a search and a built-in FAQ. Dized also offers interactive play-along Tutorials which allow you to learn new games while you play!
Did you have an issue?
If you didn't find what you were looking for, or have general feedback about the service, please let us know. Together we can make Dized better!