If a battle is "won" by attackers at a capital, is that capital "destroyed"?
If a battle is won in a capital city, the player who lost is eliminated from the game and has lost the game. All their pieces are removed from play. The attacking army occupies the empty capital region.
Dized Rules is a next generation rulebook for any tabletop game, including a search and a built-in FAQ. Dized also offers interactive play-along Tutorials which allow you to learn new games while you play!
Did you have an issue?
If you didn't find what you were looking for, or have general feedback about the service, please let us know. Together we can make Dized better!