What happens to Land Exploration Tokens when a Tower is built?
When a Tower is built, reveal, but do NOT resolve, all the face-down Land Exploration Tokens in the Land Regions adjacent to the Tower that are on the same Continent as the Tower. The tokens are resolved when another Unit enters those Regions.
Dized Rules is a next generation rulebook for any tabletop game, including a search and a built-in FAQ. Dized also offers interactive play-along Tutorials which allow you to learn new games while you play!
Did you have an issue?
If you didn't find what you were looking for, or have general feedback about the service, please let us know. Together we can make Dized better!