Can I enter the Mighty Mech, if have moved into its Zone in Power Armor and afterwards healed to full health?
You must already be in Power Armor and at full health WHILE you move into the Mighty Mech's current Zone. This means that if you heal in its Zone, you must move out of the Zone and return back to enter the Mighty Mech.
Dized Rules is a next generation rulebook for any tabletop game, including a search and a built-in FAQ. Dized also offers interactive play-along Tutorials which allow you to learn new games while you play!
Did you have an issue?
If you didn't find what you were looking for, or have general feedback about the service, please let us know. Together we can make Dized better!