Designer: Scott Almes

Illustrator: Roland MacDonald

Graphic Designers: Benjamin Shulman, Shane Cisler Game

Developer: Michael Coe

Editor: Dylan D. Phillips

3D Item Design: Emerson Matsuuchi

Honorary Producers

Stephen B. Eckman, Robert Corbett, Giuseppe Giannelli, Marika Surkovska, Cheuk Hay, Thomas Snyder, Shane Tilton, Aric Glaser, Anuchit Chaiyaboon, Roger Hooten, Thomas Miley, Brian Kirchhoff, Jonathan Finnegan, Philip W. Herbig

Check out other Tiny Epic Games:

©2019 Gamelyn Games, LLC all rights reserved. No part of this product may be reproduced without specific permission. Tiny Epic Mechs, TEM, Gamelyn Games, ITEMeeples, and the TEM logo are trademarks of Gamelyn Games, LLC.