Can Benevolence be used when you pay War Reparations at the end of a Battle?
Benevolence only works when you spend Coins purchasing a Season card or Stronghold. It doesn’t trigger off of giving Coins in War Reparation, or having Coins charged/taken by other effects.
What is DIZED Rules?
Dized Rules is a next generation rulebook for any tabletop game, including a search and a built-in FAQ. Dized also offers interactive play-along Tutorials which allow you to learn new games while you play!
Did you have an issue?
If you didn't find what you were looking for, or have general feedback about the service, please let us know. Together we can make Dized better!