Does the Komainu also count as a Shinto for the purpose of Betrayal?
For all intents and purposes the Komainu counts as both a Monster and a Shinto. So it can replace Monsters or Shinto during a Betray Mandate, or likewise be replaced by them while on the Map.
What is DIZED Rules?
Dized Rules is a next generation rulebook for any tabletop game, including a search and a built-in FAQ. Dized also offers interactive play-along Tutorials which allow you to learn new games while you play!
Did you have an issue?
If you didn't find what you were looking for, or have general feedback about the service, please let us know. Together we can make Dized better!