If a richer player plays a Harvest Mandate, gaining 1 base Coin, then 2 Coins from a Province, and 1 Coin from another Province, how many Coins does Way of the Merchant grant me?
All those Coins the richer player got were gained at the same moment, so you only get 1 Coin.
What is DIZED Rules?
Dized Rules is a next generation rulebook for any tabletop game, including a search and a built-in FAQ. Dized also offers interactive play-along Tutorials which allow you to learn new games while you play!
Did you have an issue?
If you didn't find what you were looking for, or have general feedback about the service, please let us know. Together we can make Dized better!