If I summon multiple figures on one instance, can I trigger multiple abilities?
No matter how many different figures you Summon onto the board in one instance (during a Recruit Mandate, for example), it is considered a single Summon for triggering abilities.
What is DIZED Rules?
Dized Rules is a next generation rulebook for any tabletop game, including a search and a built-in FAQ. Dized also offers interactive play-along Tutorials which allow you to learn new games while you play!
Did you have an issue?
If you didn't find what you were looking for, or have general feedback about the service, please let us know. Together we can make Dized better!