Designer: Scott Almes

Illustrator: Nikoletta Vaszi

Game Developer: Michael Coe

Editors: David Ladyman, Dylan Phillips

Graphic Designer: Benjamin Shulman

Honorary Producers: Stephen B. Eckman, Robert Corbett, Dean Chase, Captain Schwartz, Carlos Emmanuel Oliva Nunez, F.K.N. Zach, Aaron M Pope, Alfred Pinkenberg, Scott Stephen Kegler, and Tabletop Gaming Solutions

More Fun Faster at

©2022 Gamelyn Games, LLC all rights reserved. No part of this product may be reproduced without specific permission. Tiny Epic Vikings, Gamelyn Games, the Gamelyn Games logo, and the TEV logo are trademarks of Gamelyn Games, LLC.