In 1-5 player games, does Crimea’s Wayfare ability allow it to leave resources on home bases (theirs and inactive factions)?
Yes, with clarifications.
When using Wayfare, it’s possible for your character/mech to transport and drop off resources onto a home base. While those resources are on the home base, you cannot spend them and you will not count them during end-game scoring.
Dized Rules is a next generation rulebook for any tabletop game, including a search and a built-in FAQ. Dized also offers interactive play-along Tutorials which allow you to learn new games while you play!
Did you have an issue?
If you didn't find what you were looking for, or have general feedback about the service, please let us know. Together we can make Dized better!