No. If you select a unit to move, and you don’t actually move it at least 1 space, it has not moved. If you have speed unlocked or use a Factory move action, you can move forward and backwards and end on the same territory that you started on.
Dized Rules is a next generation rulebook for any tabletop game, including a search and a built-in FAQ. Dized also offers interactive play-along Tutorials which allow you to learn new games while you play!
Did you have an issue?
If you didn't find what you were looking for, or have general feedback about the service, please let us know. Together we can make Dized better!