When I explore a new dungeon room by spending 1 speed, do I have to move into it?
When you reveal a new dungeon room by spending 1 speed, you must move into it. However, this doesn't apply, if you use a skill with a 'Reveal a facedown Dungeon Card' icon: in this case you reveal a dungeon card without moving there.
Dized Rules is a next generation rulebook for any tabletop game, including a search and a built-in FAQ. Dized also offers interactive play-along Tutorials which allow you to learn new games while you play!
Did you have an issue?
If you didn't find what you were looking for, or have general feedback about the service, please let us know. Together we can make Dized better!