Designer: Scott Almes

Illustrators: Ian Rosenthaler, Nikoletta Vaszi

Graphic Designer: Benjamin Shulman

Game Developers: Michael Coe, Sam Aho

3D Designer: Chad Hoverter

Editors: David Ladyman, Dylan Phillips

Honorary Producers: Stephen B. Eckman, Robert Corbett, Nathan P. Butler, Brian Kirchhoff, Steven Langan, Randy Martin, Ruben Diaz, David Williams, Bradley Zadrozny, Rolf Schäfer, Aaron Price, Raphael Martinez, Rigo A Contreras, Sean Tallerday, Ramon van Hal, Brannon & Maddox Moore, Josh Blick, Nikolai, Kristin, Mark and Hobbes and North Texas RPG Con.

Check out other Tiny Epic Games:

©2021 Gamelyn Games, LLC all rights reserved. No part of this product may be reproduced without specific permission. Tiny Epic Dungeons, Gamelyn Games, the Gamelyn Games logo, and the TED logo are trademarks of Gamelyn Games, LLC.

Related Rule(s)