What determines, if I need to roll the Enemy Die when attacking?
When performing any Attack where the target is in line-of-sight (can see you through a corridor) or is in the same room as you, you must also roll the Enemy Die in addition to your Skill Check roll, in case the enemy is able to Counter-Attack.
Dized Rules is a next generation rulebook for any tabletop game, including a search and a built-in FAQ. Dized also offers interactive play-along Tutorials which allow you to learn new games while you play!
Did you have an issue?
If you didn't find what you were looking for, or have general feedback about the service, please let us know. Together we can make Dized better!