I have covered my starting ability with a Hand loot card and later discarded the card. Can I now use the previously-covered ability?
Equipping a hand loot card will cover one of the starting items or abilities listed on the bottom of the Hero mat; discarding that loot allows that item/ability underneath to be available for use again.
Dized Rules is a next generation rulebook for any tabletop game, including a search and a built-in FAQ. Dized also offers interactive play-along Tutorials which allow you to learn new games while you play!
Did you have an issue?
If you didn't find what you were looking for, or have general feedback about the service, please let us know. Together we can make Dized better!