Is it possible to do the same Captain's Order on two turns in a row?
When choosing an action, the Captain needs to advance at least one space on the Wheel. Also it cannot go full circle and land on the same Order it started from, even if there would be enough Deckhands to skip the amount of spaces.
Dized Rules is a next generation rulebook for any tabletop game, including a search and a built-in FAQ. Dized also offers interactive play-along Tutorials which allow you to learn new games while you play!
Did you have an issue?
If you didn't find what you were looking for, or have general feedback about the service, please let us know. Together we can make Dized better!