The Last Kingdom Board Game

Can I take more turns during the same Conflict after I pass?

Usually yes
If you pass, you are not out automatically out of the game for the remainder of the Conflict. ALL players must pass consecutively to start resolving the Conflict. If any player has taken a Primary Action, you may take a turn again, even if you have previously passed. However, if you choose to Prepare for Invasion when passing, you cannot take any more turns during this Conflict.
Related Rule(s)