Ninja Squad

Trees & Bushes


If a Ninja is in cover of a Tree or Bush at the end of a Movement Phase, they will not trigger a Guard to be added.

A Ninja cannot be targeted by an opponent’s weapon while they are on a Tree tile or a Bushes tile as they are considered to be in cover.

However, a Ninja in cover can target other Ninja outside that tile, provided they have line of sight to the target beyond the cover (see related rule).

Normal range restrictions for the weapon being used will apply (see related rule).