If I trigger joint scoring and choose to remove ghosts instead of scoring, do I skip entire scoring (of all players involved in the joint scoring)?
If you choose to remove ghosts instead of scoring, you must skip the entire scoring. So if 2 players are involved in joint scoring, you cannot skip one player's scoring to remove ghosts, and then score the other player's points.
Dized Rules is a next generation rulebook for any tabletop game, including a search and a built-in FAQ. Dized also offers interactive play-along Tutorials which allow you to learn new games while you play!
Did you have an issue?
If you didn't find what you were looking for, or have general feedback about the service, please let us know. Together we can make Dized better!