A power states "Once per turn you may re-roll any dice before assigning dice". Does this mean I can re-roll any number of dice or only one?
You can re-roll any number of the Dice you just rolled, not the Dice you've already assigned.
What is DIZED Rules?
Dized Rules is a next generation rulebook for any tabletop game, including a search and a built-in FAQ. Dized also offers interactive play-along Tutorials which allow you to learn new games while you play!
Did you have an issue?
If you didn't find what you were looking for, or have general feedback about the service, please let us know. Together we can make Dized better!