What happens if I should gain a condition I already have?
If a monster effect would cause you to gain a Condition you have already gained for the next Level, re-roll it. If it would cause you to immediately gain a Condition you already have — extend the duration of the Condition by the number of turns.
Dized Rules is a next generation rulebook for any tabletop game, including a search and a built-in FAQ. Dized also offers interactive play-along Tutorials which allow you to learn new games while you play!
Did you have an issue?
If you didn't find what you were looking for, or have general feedback about the service, please let us know. Together we can make Dized better!