What happens, if the Rival gains Dinosaurs, but doesn't have space for them?
Takes Special Action
If the Rival gains Dinosaurs and there is no room in the column for that Dinosaur (which only has room for 3) then it is not placed. Instead, the Rival immediately performs the Rival Special Action listed at the top of the Rival Ranch.
Dized Rules is a next generation rulebook for any tabletop game, including a search and a built-in FAQ. Dized also offers interactive play-along Tutorials which allow you to learn new games while you play!
Did you have an issue?
If you didn't find what you were looking for, or have general feedback about the service, please let us know. Together we can make Dized better!