Source Objects can be deleted only if they haven’t been used in any Content Steps.
Each cloned Object has its own unique Object ID. Cloned Objects that share an ID can be used in multiple Steps, and this ID is used when certain information is synced between those Steps. Note that a Content Step cannot have multiple Objects with the same Object ID.
Delete an Object
● Click the three dots on any Object, and
● Select Delete.
● Select DELETE to confirm.