Nebula’s ability asks to add one damage to Nebula and remove a counter from an Infinity Stone. Nebula is already in full damage, what happens?
You must be able to add the DAMAGE to use her ability, so both actions are required to trigger the effect.
What is DIZED Rules?
Dized Rules is a next generation rulebook for any tabletop game, including a search and a built-in FAQ. Dized also offers interactive play-along Tutorials which allow you to learn new games while you play!
Did you have an issue?
If you didn't find what you were looking for, or have general feedback about the service, please let us know. Together we can make Dized better!