Is another loot token of the same type needed to discard “1 identical loot token” when activating the daytime ability on Merchant card (30)?
A single loot token may be discarded for 1 doubloon. When discarding multiple loot tokens, they need to be identical.
What is DIZED Rules?
Dized Rules is a next generation rulebook for any tabletop game, including a search and a built-in FAQ. Dized also offers interactive play-along Tutorials which allow you to learn new games while you play!
Did you have an issue?
If you didn't find what you were looking for, or have general feedback about the service, please let us know. Together we can make Dized better!