When playing the Scout (1), if you replace it with a card that goes to the same position on the island, do you then activate the new card’s daytime ability?
If the new character goes in the same place as the Scout and has a daytime power, you get to activate that daytime power immediately.
What is DIZED Rules?
Dized Rules is a next generation rulebook for any tabletop game, including a search and a built-in FAQ. Dized also offers interactive play-along Tutorials which allow you to learn new games while you play!
Did you have an issue?
If you didn't find what you were looking for, or have general feedback about the service, please let us know. Together we can make Dized better!