Anchor ability on Treasurer (32), if I have 2 amulets and 1 Chest, I gain 3 doubloons. Is this correct?
The Treasurer says, “Gain $1 for each barrel, each amulet, and each chest token in your ship.” You would indeed gain 3 doubloons.
What is DIZED Rules?
Dized Rules is a next generation rulebook for any tabletop game, including a search and a built-in FAQ. Dized also offers interactive play-along Tutorials which allow you to learn new games while you play!
Did you have an issue?
If you didn't find what you were looking for, or have general feedback about the service, please let us know. Together we can make Dized better!