If you play the Smuggler (13) in 2P and you opponent played a card of rank 1-12, are they moved to the Midshipman after the Smuggler’s daytime ability?
You do follow the rules of the Midshipman tile, but only when first placing the characters. In this case, there are no instructions to rearrange the characters after they’re placed, so leave them as they are.
Dized Rules is a next generation rulebook for any tabletop game, including a search and a built-in FAQ. Dized also offers interactive play-along Tutorials which allow you to learn new games while you play!
Did you have an issue?
If you didn't find what you were looking for, or have general feedback about the service, please let us know. Together we can make Dized better!