When a card forces a player to Discard a card (for example a Monster) from the pile, does it have to be the top card?
If the card specifies that it has to be a top card, then yes. Otherwise it can be any card from that pile.
What is DIZED Rules?
Dized Rules is a next generation rulebook for any tabletop game, including a search and a built-in FAQ. Dized also offers interactive play-along Tutorials which allow you to learn new games while you play!
Did you have an issue?
If you didn't find what you were looking for, or have general feedback about the service, please let us know. Together we can make Dized better!