New Does Bart Cassidy or El Gringo draw a card when he loses his last life point – so if it’s a Beer, they can save themselves?
If they lose their last life point without a Beer in their hand, they are dead. However, if Bart Cassidy plays immediately a Beer card from the hand, saving himself and remaining alive, he will be able to draw the card due to the lost life point.
Dized Rules is a next generation rulebook for any tabletop game, including a search and a built-in FAQ. Dized also offers interactive play-along Tutorials which allow you to learn new games while you play!
Did you have an issue?
If you didn't find what you were looking for, or have general feedback about the service, please let us know. Together we can make Dized better!