When using Super Munchkin, can you discard one of your Classes and replace it with another, or just not replace it?
You can turn from, e.g., a Super Cleric-Wizard into a Super Cleric, or, if you have the Thief card, Cleric-Thief. This doesn't make you lose Super Munchkin. You cannot have a "naked" Super Munchkin card in play, even briefly.
What is DIZED Rules?
Dized Rules is a next generation rulebook for any tabletop game, including a search and a built-in FAQ. Dized also offers interactive play-along Tutorials which allow you to learn new games while you play!
Did you have an issue?
If you didn't find what you were looking for, or have general feedback about the service, please let us know. Together we can make Dized better!