If someone plays a Reloaded Die to cancel my Loaded Die, can I use a Reloaded Die to counter-cancel their Reloaded Die? The card seems to say yes, but the other players said I couldn't play a Reloaded
You can only play a Loaded Die on your own roll, not on someone else's roll. You can only play a Reloaded Die on someone else's roll, not your own. Your friends are right; to change your roll back, you would have to use a second Loaded Die card.
What is DIZED Rules?
Dized Rules is a next generation rulebook for any tabletop game, including a search and a built-in FAQ. Dized also offers interactive play-along Tutorials which allow you to learn new games while you play!
Did you have an issue?
If you didn't find what you were looking for, or have general feedback about the service, please let us know. Together we can make Dized better!