What do you get for placing oceans? What about placing tiles next to oceans?
For placing an ocean you get 1 TR. For placing tiles next to oceans, you get a one-time bonus of 2M€ (not production, just 2M€ in money). If you place a tile adjacent to SEVERAL oceans, you get 2M€ for EACH ocean.
Dized Rules is a next generation rulebook for any tabletop game, including a search and a built-in FAQ. Dized also offers interactive play-along Tutorials which allow you to learn new games while you play!
Did you have an issue?
If you didn't find what you were looking for, or have general feedback about the service, please let us know. Together we can make Dized better!