You may pay 1 rage to invade with any one of your figures in Valhalla. You only pay 1 rage, regardless of the figure's strength. Note that this is counted as your action, so your turn will end after you do this.
Dized Rules is a next generation rulebook for any tabletop game, including a search and a built-in FAQ. Dized also offers interactive play-along Tutorials which allow you to learn new games while you play!
Did you have an issue?
If you didn't find what you were looking for, or have general feedback about the service, please let us know. Together we can make Dized better!