Can I place a worker in a place that I do not have the requirement to activate?
When you assign a worker to a location, you are compelled to activate it. If you are unwilling or unable to activate a location you may beg by placing a worker on your player board and taking 1 food and 1 blame.
Dized Rules is a next generation rulebook for any tabletop game, including a search and a built-in FAQ. Dized also offers interactive play-along Tutorials which allow you to learn new games while you play!
Did you have an issue?
If you didn't find what you were looking for, or have general feedback about the service, please let us know. Together we can make Dized better!