Do tags on events (red cards) count during the game and end game scoring after being played?
They are active and may trigger effects while being played, but are not counted after this, neither during the game or during end game scoring (they may still give end game VP if they contain a VP icon).
Dized Rules is a next generation rulebook for any tabletop game, including a search and a built-in FAQ. Dized also offers interactive play-along Tutorials which allow you to learn new games while you play!
Did you have an issue?
If you didn't find what you were looking for, or have general feedback about the service, please let us know. Together we can make Dized better!