If I use Transferral Potion to steal someone else's fight, can I then use cards or abilities, such as Magic Lamp, that are usable only on my turn?
It's not your turn. The card says the original player "resumes his turn," but that doesn't mean it isn't his turn at that moment, just that you've interrupted the sequence of events on his turn.
What is DIZED Rules?
Dized Rules is a next generation rulebook for any tabletop game, including a search and a built-in FAQ. Dized also offers interactive play-along Tutorials which allow you to learn new games while you play!
Did you have an issue?
If you didn't find what you were looking for, or have general feedback about the service, please let us know. Together we can make Dized better!