Can I Super Munchkin to be the same Class twice and get double benefits?
Each player may have only one copy of a specific Class in play. In other words: If you are a Super Warrior and have another Warrior card, you can not play it on yourself without discarding the Warrior card already in play.
Dized Rules is a next generation rulebook for any tabletop game, including a search and a built-in FAQ. Dized also offers interactive play-along Tutorials which allow you to learn new games while you play!
Did you have an issue?
If you didn't find what you were looking for, or have general feedback about the service, please let us know. Together we can make Dized better!