Do combat bonuses that monsters receive against Classes stack? For example, if a monster gets +4 against Warriors and +4 against Wizards and I'm a Super Warrior/Wizard, does that monster get +8?
Unless it says otherwise on the card itself, monster combat bonuses do stack. This means that the above monster would be a +8.
What is DIZED Rules?
Dized Rules is a next generation rulebook for any tabletop game, including a search and a built-in FAQ. Dized also offers interactive play-along Tutorials which allow you to learn new games while you play!
Did you have an issue?
If you didn't find what you were looking for, or have general feedback about the service, please let us know. Together we can make Dized better!